Reviews - Critter Control Tampa

Get a Quick Quote

5 Stars
May 12, 2022
Amazing service and our issue was addressed and we have been in the clear since November of 2021. Sammy has been professional in his communications with guests staying in our rental throughout the ordeal. Matt and Sammy are a great asset. Will not hesitate to reach out if we have any issues in the future.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Apr 20, 2022
We actually worked with Ken, Austin, and Nick. Ultimately we had a good experience with the company, we did have a couple of hiccups but the job is done and hopefully we have solved the problem completely. Office people are great and responsive too.
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Apr 19, 2022
Matt and Sammy have been fantastic from the get go. Always responsive to emails and phone calls. Have been instrumental in solving our issues. We've been critter free for 6 months and still have periodic checks to ensure we stay that way. Thank you.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jan 13, 2022
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jan 06, 2022
no comment
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jan 04, 2022
Great Service!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Nov 29, 2021
Received awesome, prompt & professional service from EVERYONE at Critter Control!!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Nov 04, 2021
Helped to resolve a wildlife issue that was impacting my house
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Oct 15, 2021
Loved the fact that protection is covered for a whole year after service because I definitely had to call them back out after the initial service. Justin was great!
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Jul 28, 2021
good work thanks so much for getting rid of the squirrel!!
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
Jul 21, 2021
I have been a customer of Critter Control for almost 10 years. I have been very pleased with their service. Recently I had a problem and Matt and Conner came out and thoroughly inspected my home and found the breach and fixed it. Conner was very meticulous in his work. Highly recommend this company.
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
Jul 02, 2021
Ryan came out and re-secured our property after the roofers disturbed the protections he had put in place. Years back, Critter Control rid the attic of rodents and we haven't had any problem since. He is truly helpful and understanding- and explains everything. Thanks Ryan for your help! Great company, excellent service,
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Jun 22, 2021
Very Satisfied with the service it was delivered in an efficient and friendly manner!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form
Accessibility