Reviews - Critter Control Tampa

Get a Quick Quote

5 Stars
Jan 10, 2020
We had squirrels in our attic. Critter Control came out the day after I called them, provided a reasonable quote on the spot, and installed exclusion hardware the following day. One week later, they returned and completed a permanent repair to our roof. No more squirrels! I highly recommend this company.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Oct 25, 2019
I'm very satisfied with the work that critter control has done. I would recommend. Everyone that has come out have been very professional and very knowledgeable.
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
Oct 09, 2019
Ryan H. was an amazing professional and dealt with the removal of a rodent with speed. They were here in a few hours and eliminated it. Would highly recommend this company! They are reasonably priced as well.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Aug 28, 2019
I appreciate all of the gentlemen who have helped with my critter problem. I will definitely recommend this business to my friends.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Aug 13, 2019
Professional and knowledgeable Ryan greeted me with a business card and he showed up earlier than scheduled.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Aug 05, 2019
Ryan H. Was courteous, knowledgeable, and a true professional. Great customer support.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Aug 01, 2019
Rhyan and Justin did a great job from the beginning. Professional at everything they did. Photos were taken right from the start so we knew all that had to be done to solve our problem. They're communication line does not get any better then what we had with them. Phone calls, texts or emails were responded to immediately every time. They always kept us in the know with what they were doing as well as with pictures. Our concerns were their concerns and they solved all of them. As we learned from them what to look for it became a partner ship and has worked great for my wife and I. We truly appreciate all they have done for us and have already told some concerning friends if they have a problem Critter Control is the company and if available Justin and Rhyan and their guys are the team they would want.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Jul 29, 2019
Very responsive and explained exactly what we needed. Will report back after all the work is completed. So far so good. Thanks!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 15, 2019
Ryan H. Did a great job! Was very knowledgeable and professional. Knew exactly what to do and took care of the problem. Thank you Ryan!
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 09, 2019
Excellent help yesterday! Prompt attention to our concerns; everything handled in a professional way.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jul 07, 2019
I enjoy all of my service so far. Thank you very much. Ryan H. Help my family. We feel safe without any pests or wild animals in our home.
Reviewed On:
ReviewBuzz
5 Stars
Jun 25, 2019
As promised, the (amazing) crew showed up right as scheduled, and quickly took care of my problem. I highly recommend 'Critter Control'. Without exception, everyone I've dealt with is professional and knowledgeable... I know I'm in good hands.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
May 21, 2019
Always on time, professional and knowledgable They do a great job and their team of service personnel is always ready to help and answer any questions.
Reviewed On:
Facebook
5 Stars
May 11, 2019
We previously had critter control out to our home. Ryan was the inspector who came out. He was great. He was very professional and was very knowledgeable with our situation. Not only did he put our minds at ease he took care of the issue at hand immediately. We would recommend critter control to anyone. Thank you again.
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Apr 25, 2019
(no comment)
Reviewed On:
Google
5 Stars
Apr 17, 2019
Our Critter Control appt was from Rick who provided outstanding service. He previously had visited our other home, was very knowledgeable, and Continued where we are currently living. He was very thorough, very courteous and professional (even after I called him the wrong name several times - my apologies), and offered above and beyond care in our pest control. He is an asset for his company! Sincerely, ***** and ***** ******
Reviewed On:
Better Business Bureau
5 Stars
Mar 19, 2019
Ryan was very thorough, explained everything. I would recommend him to family and friends
Reviewed On:
Judy's Book
Get them out.
Keep them out.
Call For A Fast & FREE Phone Estimate Today
BBB - Accredited Business
Contact Form